Sticky Note Planner System

Hey all!

Have you ever noticed how many different types of planners there are? Weekly planners, daily planners, monthly planners, D.I.Y. planners, store bought planners. Believe it or not, I have tried most of these planners but none of them stuck. I would use it for a week but then there just seemed to be no point in filling it out because there was never the right spaces for everything I needed. For example, I could write in my day, but not my shopping lists or continual tasks. Also, I hated that once I filled it in, if I made a mistake, it was stuck like that (don’t bother even suggesting pencils- pencils and I go way back and it is not pretty). Enter: the sticky note planner system.

IMG_20170615_160400265-01

The sticky note planner system is the only planner system I have used that actually works and makes me want to use it time and time again! Why? Becuase it adapts to any lifestyle. Yep! I mean it! Just wait and see!

IMG_20170615_132712224-01

This system consists of a notebook, sticky notes, and a writing utensil. Next, write on the sticky notes and stick them in the notebook. Yep, that’s it! All you have to do it write schedules, events, meal plans, exercises, shopping lists- absolutely anything!

IMG_20170615_161352556_HDR-01IMG_20170615_161225030-01

Isn’t it great?! You can adapt it to your particular needs and it can morph with you as your life changes! For me, that means my summer schedule versus my school year schedule and anything else that happens to come up in a week. Also, if I make a mistake, I can just scrunch it up and start over!

IMG_20170615_161156972-01

And that’s all there is to it! It’s simple, efficient, and adaptable! So here is my challenge for you: try this for one week and see if you don’t love it! Just pick any notebook of any size, a pad of sticky notes, and a pen or marker or crayon (heck, grab a hunk of coal!) and start planning out your life!

Cheers!

Stella

Leave a Reply

